My Favorite Atheist and Greydon Square’s Newest Fan

December 30, 2007 at 4:48 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Austin, possibly the anti-christ.

My son Austin was born December 3, 2007. He is my favorite atheist. For those of you who did not know, we are all born atheists. I did not know about Jeebus, Gawd, Zeus, Mithra, or Athena until I was told about them. Austin is not old enough to understand English or any other language. Right now he worships two things…his mother and me and I do not think that he sees us as dieties. Since he is my son he might even be the anti-christ. Watch out bible thumpers!

Because of my lack of belief, I did not find it neccessary to have my son circumsized. His mother agreed that this was completely uneccessary. Some people will tell you that babies do not feel the procedure. Bullshit! Have you ever seen a baby be circumcized? Go to youtube and watch a video of a baby boy having their foreskin cut off. It hurts. They scream. In some parts of the world this is done to women. In female circumcision the labia is removed. How many people would do that to their daughter in this country? None, it sounds too horrible, right?

If you do not know why Greydon Square is check out his myspace page and his website. He is the best rapper I have ever heard. The music is great and the lyrics are outstanding. Listen to his music. You will not regret it.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

